About the College News & Events Academics Advising Performance and Exhibit Season Collaboration Support the Arts

CVPA Calendar

  • Beyond the Tartan: Aaron Shrewsbury

    Monday Jan 28 - Friday Mar 8

    All day | Gallery 205

  • Weather Report: A Photographic Series by Andrzej Maciejewski

    Thursday Jan 31 - Friday Mar 8

    All day | Radford University Art Museum at the Covington Center

  • Juried Student Show

    Thursday Feb 21 - Friday Mar 29

    All day | The Bondurant Center for the Arts

  • Guest Artist Recital - Gloria Campaner, Piano

    Wednesday Mar 6

    8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. | Performance Hall in the Covington Center

  • RU Jazz Ensemble & Jazztet Concert

    Thursday Mar 7

    8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. | Performance Hall in the Covington Center

  • Faculty Recital - Almost Spring: Nitza Kats, Piano, and Friends

    Monday Mar 18

    8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. | Performance Hall in the Covington Center

  • Interior Design & Fashion Senior Exhibition

    Tuesday Mar 19 - Saturday Mar 30

    All day | Radford University Art Museum at the Covington Center

  • Paradigm Shift: An Evening of Women’s Work

    Tuesday Mar 19

    7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | Albig Studio Theatre, Peters Hall B112

  • Student Photography Show

    Thursday Mar 21 - Friday Apr 12

    All day | Gallery 205

  • Faculty Recital – Pandemusicum: Christopher White, Director, Composer and Woodwinds

    Thursday Mar 21

    8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. | Performance Hall in the Covington Center

Calendar Views

Search Calendars

Follow us on

Facebook Twitter