Home Study Abroad Fees and Financial Support International Students Kirk Scholars Faculty Resources Contact Us

Upcoming Events

  • Quest

    Wednesday Jul 1 - Thursday Jul 2

    All day

  • Independence Day - Classes NOT in session

    Friday Jul 3

    All day

  • Quest

    Tuesday Jul 7 - Wednesday Jul 8

    All day

  • Transfer Quest

    Thursday Jul 9 - Friday Jul 10

    All day

  • Residence Halls open

    Friday Aug 28

    All day

  • Residence Halls open

    Saturday Aug 29

    All day

  • Fall Classes begin

    Monday Aug 31

    All day

  • Labor Day - Classes in Session

    Monday Sep 7

    All day

  • Last day for graduate students to apply for Fall Graduation

    Monday Sep 14

    All day

  • Study Abroad Fair

    Wednesday Sep 16

    11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Follow us on

Facebook