Home Study Abroad Fees and Financial Support International Students Kirk Scholars Faculty Resources Contact Us

Upcoming Events

  • Final e-bill sent for Summer Study Abroad

    Wednesday Apr 29

    All day

  • Finals Week

    Monday May 4 - Friday May 8

    All day

  • Graduation Day

    Saturday May 9

    All day

  • First day of classes

    Monday Aug 31

    All day

  • Study Abroad Fair

    Wednesday Sep 16

    All day

  • Thanksgiving Break

    Monday Nov 23 - Sunday Nov 29

    All day

  • Last Day of classes

    Friday Dec 11

    All day

  • Fall Exams

    Monday Dec 14 - Thursday Dec 17

    All day

  • Winter Commencement

    Saturday Dec 19

    All day

  • Spring Classes begin

    Tuesday Jan 19

    All day

Follow us on

Facebook