Contact Us

How May We Help You?

Martin Hall, Suite 209
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: 540-831-5248
Toll Free: 1-888-4RUGRAD
Fax: 540-831-5805
Email: alumni@radford.edu

For questions regarding Radford Connection, please email advserv@radford.edu.

Office of Alumni Relations Staff

Laura Turk ’87

Laura Turk ’87, MS ‘90 CFRE
Executive Director for Alumni Relations
lturk@radford.edu
540-831-5248

Sandra M. Bond '97

Sandra M. Bond '97, MBA '00
Director of Alumni Relations - Operations
smbond@radford.edu
1-888-4RUGRAD
540-831-5248

Vanessa Quesenberry '12

Vanessa Quesenberry '12MS '15
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
vquesenberry@radford.edu
540-831-7757

Alexa Jupe '16

Alexa Jupe '16
Coordinator for Alumni Engagement
ajupe@radford.edu 
540-831-6172

Jennifer White

Jennifer White
Alumni Relations and Advancement Assistant
jwhite26@radford.edu
540-831-5407