Home About Us Agendas/Minutes Bylaws Resources

Senators

* Executive Council denoted in BOLD.

Academic Affairs

     
Name Department Email Phone
Donna Spradlin Graduate and Professional Studies dgspradli@radford.edu (540) 831-5023
Beth Deskins (Parliamentarian)
School of Social Work edeskins@radford.edu (540) 831-7687
Loretta Estes
Waldron College, Advising Center lcestes@radford.edu (540) 831-7698

Executive

     
Name Department Email Phone
Scott Bennett
Athletics sbennett6@radford.edu (540) 831-5863
Leslie Anderson
Athletics landerson68@radford.edu (540) 831-6627
<empty seat>
<empty seat>
<empty seat>
<empty seat>

Finance & Administration

     
Name Department Email Phone
Phil Crigger
Accounting Services pcrigger@radford.edu (540) 831-7619
James Harman University Relations jharman@radford.edu (540) 831-7748

Information Technology

     
Name Department Email Phone
Ashlee Claud (President) TV, Radio and Communication Services aclaud@radford.edu (540) 831-5017
David Bailey
IT Infrastructure dbailey8@radford.edu (540) 831-6507

Library

     
Name Department Email Phone
Elizabeth McCormick (Secretary)
Library emccormick@radford.edu (540) 831-5635

Student Affairs

     
Name Department Email Phone
<empty seat>
<empty seat>
<empty seat>
<empty seat>
Jeff Orzolek (Vice-President)
Housing and Residential Life jorzolek@radford.edu (540) 831-5375

University Advancement

     
Name Department Email Phone
Sandra Bond
Alumni Relations
smbond@radford.edu
(540) 831-6757