Dean's Office

Dean's Office

Interim Dean Dennis Grady

Dr. George S. Low
Dean and Professor of Marketing
Office: KH 302
(540) 831-5187
glow@radford.edu
Read a message from Dean Low.

Dr. Beach


Dr. Steve L. Beach
Associate Dean
 and Professor of Finance
Office: KH 305
|(540) 831-5891
slbeach@radford.edu

 

20160115-Pauley-Debra-3540 SPRING 2016

Ms. Debbie Pauley
Assistant to the Dean
Office: KH 252
(540) 831-5382
dwpauley@radford.edu

Moore_Pamela

Ms. Pamela R. Moore
Executive Secretary to the Dean
Office: KH 300
(540) 831-5187
prmoore@radford.edu

Department Chairs

Davidson_Dan

Dr. Daniel V. Davidson
Chair, Department of Accounting, Finance & Business Law & Professor of Business Law
Office: KH 266E
(540) 831-5071
ddavidso@radford.edu

iain-clelland

Dr. Iain Clelland
Chair, Department of Management & Professor of Management
Office: KH 366C
(540) 831-5384
ijclellan@radford.edu

Kasturi_Prahlad_2

Dr. Prahlad Kasturi
Chair, Department of Economics & Professor of Economics
Office: KH 266C
(540) 831-5884
pkasturi@radford.edu

lollar2

Dr. James G. Lollar
Chair, Department of Marketing & Professor of Marketing
Office: KH 366E
(540) 831-5121
jlollar@radford.edu

Directors

Schwab_Nasim

Ms. Nasim Schwab
Director of Advising
Office: KH 245 C
(540) 831-5476
nfschwab@radford.edu

clarence-rose

Dr. Clarence Rose
Director, Center for Financial Education and Professor of Accounting
Office: KH 398
(540) 831-5185
crose@radford.edu

tal-zarankin

Dr. Tal Zarankin
Graduate and Special Programs Academic Director and Associate Professor of Management
Office: KH 376
(540) 831-5080
tzarankin@radford.edu

wilbur-stanton

Dr. Wilbur Stanton
Director of Analytics for the Center for Innovation and Analytics and Professor of Marketing
Office: KH 234
(540) 831-6150
wstanton@radford.edu

Kasturi_Prahlad_2

Dr. Prahlad Kasturi
Director of Center for Economic Education & Professor of Economics
Office: KH 266C
(540) 831-5884
pkasturi@radford.edu

Chase_Bruce

Dr. Bruce Chase
Director of Governmental and Nonprofit Assistance Center & Professor of Accounting
Office: KH 245F
(540) 831-5744
bchase@radford.edu

Childers_Stephen

Dr. Steve Childers
Director of Innovation for the Center for Innovation and Analytics and Professor of Management
Office: KH 235
(540) 831-6289
jchilders2@radford.edu

placeholder female


Director of M.B.A. Program and Director of COBE Fellows
Office: KH 345
(540) 831-6905