Home About the Department Academics Career Outlook News and Events Contact Us

Our Faculty and Staff

dale-henderson

Dr. Dale A. Henderson
Chair and Associate Professor of Management
Office: 366C
540-831-5384
dahender@radford.edu

bruce-blaylock

Dr. Bruce K. Blaylock
Professor of Management
Office: BE 396
540-831-5816
bblayloc@radford.edu

steve-childers

Dr. Steve Childers
Associate Professor of Management
Office: BE 276
540-831-5192
jchilders2@radford.edu

Cole_Brooklyn_Lrg

Dr. Brooklyn M. Cole
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: BE 369
540-831-6732
bcole15@radford.edu

vernard-harrington

Dr. K. Vernard Harrington
Associate Professor of Management
Office: BE 372
540-831-5591
kvharring@radford.edu

jerry-kopf

Dr. Jerry M. Kopf
Professor of Management
Office: BE 388
540-831-5075
jkopf@radford.edu

thomas-lachowicz

Dr. Thomas Lachowicz
Special Purpose Faculty
Office: BE 364
540-831-6038
tlachowi@radford.edu

tal-zarankin

Dr. Tal G. Zarankin
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: BE 376
540-831-5080
tzarankin@radford.edu

hooshang-beheshti

Dr. Hooshang M. Beheshti
Professor of Management
Office: BE 384
540-831-5380
hbehesht@radford.edu

bruce brown-small

Dr. Bruce Brown
Adjunct Faculty - Management
Office: BE 270
540-831-6630
bebrown@radford.edu

iain-clelland

Dr. Iain J. Clelland
Associate Professor of Management
Office: BE380
540-831-5073
ijclellan@radford.edu

gary-fetter

Dr. Gary Fetter
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: BE 367
540-831-5134
gfetter@radford.edu

placeholder

Mr. Michael King
Assistant Professor of Management

danylle-kunkel

Dr. Danylle Kunkel
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: BE 368
540-831-2456
drkunkel@radford.edu

shu-wang

Dr. Shu Wang
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: BE 361
540-831-5139
shuwang@radford.edu

barb2

Ms. Barbara Willard
Administrative Assistant
Office: BE 366D
540-831-6433
bbarnett@radford.edu