University Services Managerial Staff

Please visit individual departmental websites listed below or the Radford University directory for further contact information.

James A. Perkins
Director of University Services
Radford University
Heth Hall, Room 136
PO Box 6992
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: (540) 831-6244
Fax: (540) 831-6363
E-mail: japerkin@radford.edu

Laura Harman
Associate Director of University Services
Radford University
Heth Hall, Room 136
PO Box 6992
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: (540) 831-5414
Fax: (540) 831-6363
E-mail: lharman7@radford.edu

Jeff Armistead
Assistant Director of University Services
Radford University
Selu Conservancy Retreat Center
PO Box 6925
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: (540) 831-7018
Fax: (540) 831-6363
E-mail: jarmiste@radford.edu

Donna Alley
RU Express and Parking Services Manager
Radford University
Heth Hall 152
PO Box 6882
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: (540) 831-6185
Fax: (540) 831-6363
E-mail: dalley@radford.edu

Jamie Hillman
Contract Services, Bookstore Manager
Radford University
Dalton Hall, Fairfax Street
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: (540) 831-7109
Fax: (540) 831-6166
E-mail: jahillman@radford.edu

Adrean Harris
Contract Services, Dining Services Manager
Radford University
Dalton L2
PO Box 6896
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: (540) 831-5351
Fax: (540) 831-5900
E-mail: adrean.harris@compass-usa.com

Robert Duncan
Postal Services Manager
Radford University
Dalton Hall L1
PO Box 6882
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: (540) 831-5045
Fax: (540) 831-5405
E-mail: raduncan@radford.edu

Marissa Rosales
Conference Services Manager
Radford University
Heth Hall
PO Box 6992
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: (540) 831-7188
Fax: (540) 831-6363
E-mail: mrosales1@radford.edu