Community Resources

On Campus Resources

Faith and Religious Resources

Radford University Campus Ministers Association (RUCMA) is a council comprised of the advisors and campus ministers for the religious student organizations which are recognized by the University. Students are encouraged to care for thier spiritual development as well as their intellectual, physical, emotional and social development during their college years. For that reason, we hope that you will be active in one of the recognized campus religious organizations and/or area places of worship during your enrollment at the university.

Faith Leaders for 2016-2017

Martee Buchanan
mtbuchan@gmail.com
Wesley Foundation (United Methodist)

Cam Colquitt
cam.colquitt@campusoutreach.org 
Campus Outreach 

Robert Morris
rmorris9@radford.edu
Canterbury Episcopal Ministry

John Spraker
rualive@dpnrv.org
Alive@RU

Emily Brown
emilyhopebrown@gmail.com
Young Life

Jennifer Mullins
lifehousebcm@yahoo.com
Baptist Collegiate Ministry

 

Tony Laux
catholic@radford.edu
Catholic Campus Ministry

Wes Childress
chialpha@radford.edu
Chi Alpha

Krysta Eagle
krysta.eagle@cru.org
CRU

Drew Tucker
pastor@clcradford.edu
Highlander Lutherans

Andy King
ukirk@radford.edu
Presbyterian

Dayna Guadagno
Hillel@radford.edu
Hillel