Academic Programs Research Opportunities Alumni Faculty and Staff Job Opportunities

Faculty and Staff

fw_Burkhardt

Dr. Cindy A. Burkhardt
Professor; Analytical Chemistry
B.S., SUNY Fredonia; Ph.D., SUNY Buffalo
(540) 831-5661
caburkha@radford.edu

Wirgau_New

Dr. Joseph Wirgau
Associate Professor; Inorganic Chemistry
B.S. NC State University, Ph.D. Duke University
(540) 831-5650
jiwirgau@radford.edu

fw_Lane

Dr. Kimberly Lane
Assistant Professor; Biochemistry
B.S., Roanoke College; Ph.D., Duke University
(540) 831-5422
ktlane@radford.edu

fw_Monceaux

Dr. Christopher J. Monceaux
Assistant Professor; Organic Chemistry
B.S., Radford University; Ph.D., Virginia Tech
(540) 831-6011
cmonceau@radford.edu

Instructors

Libby Pic 1

Mrs. Libby Watts
Chemistry and Physical Science Instructor
B.S., Virginia Tech; M.S., Radford University
(540) 831-5449
lwatts@radford.edu

Bibeau.Christopher.13.0516

Mr. Christopher Bibeau
Chemistry Instructor
B.S., College of William and Mary, M.S. University of California Berkley, M.S. University of Pennsylvania
(540) 831-7860
cbibeau@radford.edu

Dr. Lissa Huston
Chemistry Instructor
B.A. Michigan State University, Ph.D., Yale University
(540) 831-5650
lhuston2@radford.edu

Dr. Patrick Muldoon
Chemistry Instructor
B.S., Michigan State University, M.S. University of Idaho, Ph.D. Purdue University
(540) 831-7760
pjmuldoon@radford.edu

fw_Herman

Dr. Christine Hermann
Professor and Department Chair; Organic Chemistry
B.S., Columbus College; Ph.D., Virginia Tech
(540) 831-5413
chermann@radford.edu

fw_Webster

Dr. Francis Webster
Professor; Physical Chemistry
B.S., (Biochemistry) and Ph.D., Virginia Tech
(540) 831-5135
fwebster@radford.edu   Webster Homepage

fw_Fuhrer

Dr. Tim Fuhrer
Assistant Professor; Physical Chemistry
B.S., Montclair State; Ph.D., Virginia Tech
(540) 831-5449
tfuhrer@radford.edu

fw_Clark

Mrs. Dianne Clark
Laboratory Coordinator
B.S. Emory and Henry; M.S., Radford University
(540) 831-6617
dclark@radford.edu