Faculty and Staff

langell

Mrs. Laura Angell
Administrative Assistant
B.F.A., Virginia Commonwealth University
(540) 831-5515
langell@radford.edu

sbarry

Mr. Scot Barry
Chemistry Instructor
B.S., Southeastern Massachusetts University; M.S., University of Massachusetts
(540) 831-6429
sbarry7@radford.edu

Bibeau.Christopher.13.0516

Mr. Christopher Bibeau
Chemistry Instructor
B.S., College of William and Mary; M.S., College of California Berkley; M.S., University of Pennsylvania
(540) 831-7860
cbibeau@radford.edu

fw_Burkhardt

Dr. Cindy A. Burkhardt
Professor; Analytical Chemistry
B.S., SUNY Fredonia; Ph.D., SUNY Buffalo
(540) 831-5661
caburkha@radford.edu

mcameron

Dr. Melissa Cameron
Chemistry Instructor
B.S., University of Florida; Ph.D., Louisiana State University
(540) 831-6429
mcameron4@radford.edu

Clark_New

Mrs. Dianne Clark
Laboratory Coordinator
B.S., Emory and Henry; M.S., Radford University
(540) 831-6617
dclark@radford.edu

fw_Fuhrer

Dr. Tim Fuhrer
Assistant Professor; Physical Chemistry
B.S., Montclair State; Ph.D., Virginia Tech
(540) 831-5449
tfuhrer@radford.edu

sgilley

Suzanne Gilley
Instrument Specialist
B.S., Radford University; M.S., Virginia Tech
(540) 831-5650
srbarnes@radford.edu

gharakas

Dr. George Harakas
Assistant Professor; Inorganic Chemistry
B.S., St. Louis University; Ph.D., Texas Tech University
(540) 831-7760
gharakas@radford.edu

chermann

Dr. Christine Hermann
Professor and Department Chair; Organic Chemistry
B.S., Columbus College; Ph.D., Virginia Tech
(540) 831-5413
chermann@radford.edu

lhutson

Dr. Lissa Huston
Chemistry Instructor
B.A., Michigan State University; Ph.D., Yale University
(540) 831-5650
lhuston2@radford.edu

fw_Lane

Dr. Kimberly Lane
Associate Professor; Biochemistry
B.S., Roanoke College; Ph.D., Duke University
(540) 831-5422
ktlane@radford.edu

fw_Monceaux

Dr. Christopher J. Monceaux
Assistant Professor; Organic Chemistry
B.S., Radford University; Ph.D., Virginia Tech
(540) 831-6011
cmonceau@radford.edu

rozer

Dr. Ruya Ozer
Assistant Professor, Analytical Chemistry
B.S., Middle East Technical University; Ph.D.,
University of South Carolina
(540) 831-7760
rozer@radford.edu

Libby Pic 1

Mrs. Libby Watts
Chemistry and Physical Science Instructor
B.S., Virginia Tech; M.S., Radford University
(540) 831-5449
lwatts@radford.edu

fw_Webster

Dr. Francis Webster
Professor; Physical Chemistry
B.S., (Biochemistry) and Ph.D., Virginia Tech
(540) 831-5135
fwebster@radford.edu   Webster Homepage

Wirgau_New

Dr. Joseph Wirgau
Associate Professor; Inorganic Chemistry
B.S., NC State University; Ph.D., Duke University
(540) 831-5650
jiwirgau@radford.edu