Faculty and Staff

The faculty and staff members of the School of Communication at Radford University are located at the address below, unless otherwise noted.

704 Fairfaix Street
Box 6932
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: 540-831-6553
Fax: 540-831-5883

Individual office locations are provided in the faculty and staff listing below.

Faculty

m-turner

Dr. Matthew Turner
Interim Director
Associate Professor
Office A102
Email: mrturner@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6023

ColinBaker1.jpg

Dr. Colin Baker
Assistant Professor
Office : B103
Email: cbaker15@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

c-bosworth

Dr. Courtney Bosworth
Associate Professor
Office C101
Email: cbosworth@radford.edu
Phone: 571-781-2652 (Google)

w-bowers

Dr. West Bowers
Assistant Professor
Office D106
Email: kbowers2@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

j-brummette

Dr. John Brummette
Associate Professor
Office E106
Email: jbrummett@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6189

j-collier

James Collier
Associate Professor
Office B104
Email: jcollier16@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6494

s-dunn

Dr. Scott Dunn
Associate Professor
Office F103
Email: swdunn@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

j-flickinger

Dr. Joe Flickinger
Professor
Office A105
Email: jflickin@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6039

Sandy1

Dr. Sandra French
Associate Professor
Office B107
Email: sfrench5@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6045

v-hazleton

Dr. Vincent Hazleton
Professor
Office B102
Email: vhazleto@radford.edu

KimHerbert

Kimberly Herbert
Instructor
Office F102
Email: kewood@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

s-jennings

Dr. Sam Jennings
Assistant Professor
Office D105
Email: sjennings15@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6162
Personal Faculty Website

Photo of Twange Kasoma

Dr. Twange Kasoma
Assistant Professor
Office F104
Email: tkasoma@radford.edu
Tel.: 540-831-6220

lal profile image

Leigh Anne Kelley
Instructor
Office B105
Email: lkelley10@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

b-kennan

Betty Kennan
Instructor
Office D104
Email: blkennan@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

b-kovarik

Dr. Bill Kovarik
Professor
Office A106
Email: bill.kovarik@gmail.com
Phone: 540-831-6033
Personal faculty website

h_staniunas

Joe Staniunas, Jr.
Associate Professor
Office A104
Email: jstaniuna8@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6043

l-webster

Dr. Lisa Baker-Webster
Associate Professor
Office B106
Email: lbaker38@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

s-yao

Dr. Shuo Yao
Associate Professor
Office E105
Email: syao@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-5750

l-zoch

Dr. Lynn Zoch
Professor
Office D107
Email: lzoch@radford.edu

Staff

Cox-Ann-0969sm

Ann Marie Cox
Administrative Assistant
Office E107
Email: acox10@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-6553

jackson

Steve Jackson
Technology Coordinator and Instructor

Adjuncts

Jonathan M. Allen
Office 
Email: jmallen@radford.edu

Chris Finley
Office C102
Email: cfinley@radford.edu

Lora Gordon
Office: 512 Davis Street Apt. K
Email: llgordon@radford.edu 
Phone: 540-831-7769   Fax: 540-831-6916

J. Scott Parker
Email: jparker86@radford.edu

Phillip D. Schall
Email: pschall@email.radford.edu

Daniel B. Waidelich
Office: McConnell Hall-Library 231L
Email: dwaidelich@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-7749