About the Department Programs News & Events Research Faculty & Staff Services (CAPS) Contact

Current Students

1st Year Students

Nicole Sestrap
nsestrap@email.radford.edu

Hannah Hardin
hhardin2@email.radford.edu

Priya Lall
plall@email.radford.edu

Lidia Lazaro
llazaroarroyo@email.radford.edu

Kathryn DeMeglio
kdemeglio@email.radford.edu

Toni Dilley
tdilley@email.radford.edu

Theresa Leasure
tleasure@email.radford.edu

Calan Bateman
cbateman3@email.radford.edu

Katie Littleton
kadams4@email.radford.edu

Chelsey Read
cread3@email.radford.edu

Ian Carlow
icarlow@email.radford.edu

 

2nd Year Students

Gregory Krause
gkrause@email.radford.edu

Kelsey Jones
kygeary@email.radford.edu

Will Bracken
wbracken2@email.radford.edu

Thomas Kwiatkowski
tkwiatkowski@email.radford.edu

Katarina Mandiola
kmandiola@email.radford.edu

Shivali Viswanath
sviswanath@email.radford.edu

Matt McGrady
mmcgrady2@email.radford.edu

Erik Nyholm
enyholm@email.radford.edu

Shea Fyffe
sfyffe@email.radford.edu

Wade Williams
cwilliams39@email.radford.edu

Garrett Holloway
gholloway@email.radford.edu

Paula Traugh
ptraugh@email.radford.edu

Amber McGetrick
amcgetrick@email.radford.edu

Paul Bresnan
pbresnan@email.radford.edu