About the Department Programs News & Events Research Faculty & Staff Contact

Current Students

1st Year Students

Christopher Williams
cwilliams39@email.radford.edu

Erik Nyholm
enyholm@email.radford.edu

Garrett Hollaway
ghollaway@email.radford.edu

Gregory Krause
statmaster.krause@gmail.com

Katarina Mandiola
kmandiola@email.radford.edu

Kelsey Jones
kgeary@email.radford.edu

Matthew McGrady
mmcgrady2@email.radford.edu

Paul Bresnan
pbresnan@email.radford.edu

Paula Traugh
ptraugh@email.radford.edu

Shea Fyffe
sfyffe@email.radford.edu

Shivali Viswanath
shivaliviswanath@gmail.com

Thomas Kwiatkowski
tkwiatkowski@email.radford.edu

William Bracken
wbracken2@email.radford.edu

 

2nd Year Students

Daniel Babin
dbabin@email.radford.edu

Jennifer Hartzler
jenniferkhartzler@gmail.com

Andrea Alvarez
aalvarez2@email.edu

Brian Drivas
bdrivas@email.radford.edu

Ashley Glover
aglover2@email.radford.edu

Christin Watts
cwatts2@email.radford.edu

Hannah Shepherd
hashepher@email.radford.edu

Shannon Mullen
smmullen@email.radford.edu

Travis Andrus
tandrus2@email.radford.edu

Stephen Dorsey
sdorsey2@email.radford.edu

Meghan Dembrosky
mdembrosky@email.radford.edu