Faculty & Staff

Chair

Dr. Holly Cline
Professor
McGuffey 214
hcline@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5932

Administrative Assistant

Loren Phillips
McGuffey 211
Email: lphillips@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5386

Faculty

Dr. Joan Dickinson
Associate Professor
McGuffey 239
jidickins@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-6164

Dr. Farrell Doss
Professor
McGuffey 219
fdoss@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5136

Ms. Claudia Harrison
Assistant Professor
McGuffey
charrison27@radford.edu
Phone:  

Dr. John Jacob
Associate Professor
McGuffey 225
jbjacob@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5161

Ms. Katharine Keller
Assistant Professor
McGuffey 0232
kkeller15@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5543

Dr. Kathy Mitchell
Professor
McGuffey 212
ksmitchel@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5955

Dr. Tammy Robinson
Associate Professor
McGuffey 226
trrobinso@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-6272

Mr. Yaman Sokienah
Assistant Professor
McGuffey 231
ysokienah@radford.edu
(540) 831-5956

Ms. Kathleen Sullivan
Assistant Professor
McGuffey 0111
ksullivan6@radford.edu
(540) 831-5386

Ms. Julie Temple
Associate Professor
McGuffey 230
jtemple5@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5279